Look Inside

Fractured Thoughts Volume 1

Fractured Thoughts Vol 1 is a collection of short comics by Ray Toh. There is a total of 5 short stories. They are Detective D which follows a murder investigation done by a cyborg, Gentleman of the Forest which tells a story about a boy’s encounter with magic, A.S.T. which tells the story about a special unit that deals with future Augmentation threats only to come across another advancement in crime, The Fellowship of the Golden Cockroach which follows the quest of a prince from the Golden Cockroach tribe with his two friends and lastly 风火雷电 is set in a Sci-Fi wu xia world with a character trying to stop a creature from destroying a town.

S$15.00 exc. GST

In stock

For eTextbook orders, the access codes will be emailed to you within 5~7 working days. For back-ordered printed books, please allow 3~4 weeks for delivery.
ISBN: 9789811421952 Category:





Ray Toh


Ray Toh